Royals-FSKC channel numbers for Dish, May 30 – June 8

Friday, May 30:  Dish 441 or 412-29
Saturday, May 31: Dish 441 or 412-29
Sunday, June 1:  Dish 441 or 412-29
Monday, June 2:  Dish 441 or 412-29
Tuesday, June 3:  Dish 441 or 412-29
Wednesday, June 4:  Dish 441 or 412-29
Thursday, June 5:  Dish 441 or 412-29
Friday, June 6:  Dish 441 or 412-29
Saturday, June 7: on FOX
Sunday, June 8: Dish 441 or 412-29

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

%d bloggers like this: