Royals on FSKC: Dish channel numbers for April 18-27

Friday, April 18:  Dish 443 or 412-31
Saturday, April 19:  Dish 441 or 412-29
Sunday, April 20:  Dish 441 or 412-29
Monday, April 21:  Dish 441 or 412-29 (note: Dish will not air the postgame show in HD)
Tuesday, April 22:  Dish 441 or 412-29 (note: Dish will not air the postgame show in HD)
Wednesday, April 23:  Dish 441 or 412-29
Thursday, April 24: no TV
Friday, April 25: Dish 442 or 412-30
Saturday, April 26:  Dish 440 or 412-28
Sunday, April 27:  Dish 441 or 412-29

Reminder:  DirecTV is now channel 671-5.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

%d bloggers like this: