Baseball America announces KC’s Top 10

Zimmer_KyleBaseball America today published a list of the Royals Top 10 prospects.  Kyle Zimmer, the club’s first round pick in the 2012 June Free Agent Draft, is ranked as the club’s top prospect.  To see the entire list plus other rankings such as the “Best Power Hitter” and the pitcher with the “Best Fastball”, visit http://www.baseballamerica.com/minors/2014-kansas-city-royals-top-10-prospects/

 

 

1 Comment

Bret Saberhagen will be doing his first Facebook chat on tonight at at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET. He’ll be available for 30 minutes- so stop by!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

%d bloggers like this: