Royals on FSKC: Dish Network channels, July 19-28

Here are the upcoming channel numbers for Dish Network subscribers:

Friday, July 19: Dish 442
Saturday, July 20: Dish 442
Sunday, July 21: Dish 442
Monday, July 22: Dish 441
Tuesday, July 23:Dish 442
Wednesday, July 24: Dish 442
Thursday, July 25: Dish 441
Friday, July 26: Dish 441
Saturday, July 27: Dish 442
Sunday, July 28: Dish 441

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

%d bloggers like this: