Reminder: Saturday’s game will air on FOX Network, plus DISH channel numbers

The Royals open a weekend set at Minnesota tonight (7:10 first pitch on FSKC and the Royals Radio Network).  Saturday’s game will air regionally on the FOX Network (WDAF = Channel 4 in KC).

Here is a look at the upcoming channel numbers for DISH subscribers:

Friday, April 27: Dish 443

Saturday, April 28: on FOX Saturday Baseball

Sunday, April 29: Dish 441

Monday, April 30: Dish 440

Tuesday, May 1: Dish 442

Wednesday, May 2: no TV

Thursday, May 3: Dish 440

Friday, May 4: Dish 443

Saturday, May 5: Dish 441

Sunday, May 6: Dish 441

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

%d bloggers like this: