Royals and Entercom-Kansas City add three Spring Training broadcasts

The Royals and Entercom-Kansas City today added three games to the 2012 Royals Spring Training radio schedule.  The road contests on March 14 against Seattle, March 17 against San Diego and March 24 at the Arizona Diamondbacks will air on 610 Sports Radio (KCSP-AM).  All three broadcasts will begin at 9:00 p.m. CT.

All Spring Training contests will be webcast on royals.com, including the games not on 610 Sports Radio.  The Royals and 610 Sports Radio will add one more broadcast at a later date due to 610’s commitment to University of Kansas basketball.

The upcoming 2012 spring radio broadcast schedule is as follows:

Monday, March 12 vs. San Francisco, 3:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 14 @ Seattle, 9:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 17 @ San Diego, 9:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20 vs. Los Angeles Angels, 3:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 21 vs. Oakland, 3:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 24 @ Arizona, 9:10 p.m.
Monday, March 26 @ San Francisco, 3:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 27 @ Milwaukee, 3:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 28 vs. Texas, 8:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 29 @ Los Angeles Angels, 3:05 p.m.
Friday, March 30 vs. Chicago White Sox, 8:05 p.m.
Sunday, April 1 @ Seattle, 3:05 p.m.
Tuesday, April 3 @ San Diego (PETCO Park), 9:05 p.m.
Wednesday, April 4 @ San Diego (Lake Elsinore), 4:05 p.m.
*All Times Central – Game Times Subject to Change

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

%d bloggers like this: