Friday lineup vs. Rays

It’s the last Hy-Vee/Pepsi Fireworks Friday of the year…plus tonight is Futures Night. 

KC’s Minor League Pitchers and Players of the Year will participate in an autograph session from 5:30-6:15 p.m. at Gate A in the Outfield Experience.  They will receive their awards in a special ceremony prior to the 7:10 game. (Please note – award winners Eric Hosmer, Mike Moustakas and Everett Teaford are competing for Team USA in the Pan Am games

Here’s the lineup:

(Blanco – RF), (Aviles – 2B), (Butler – 1B), (Ka’aihue – DH), (Fields – 3B), (Gordon – LF), (Betancourt – SS), (Pena – C), (Dyson – CF), (Chen – P)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

%d bloggers like this: